Mutya at Lakan 2017 Coronation Night

    THE 2017 Mutya at Lakan Ning San Fernando held at the Event Center of SM City Pampanga was a huge success.

    Vanessa Yvonne Sicat from Bgy Maimpis took home the crown as Mutya Ning San Fernando. While Bgy San Agustin’s contender Paolo Santiago was hailed as Lakan Ning San Fernando.

    Vanessa also bagged the Best in Casual Wear, Miss Ever Bilena, and Ms Hayday.

    On the other hand, Paolo also won several awards including Best in Filipiniana Attire, Best In Theme Wear, Most Photogenic, Mr. Black Beauty, Mr. Hayday. Mr. Dermcare, Best in Swimsuit, and SunStar Lakan Darling of The Press.

    The winners were crowned by the 2016 Lakan and Mutya winners together with City Mayor Edwin Santiago, event Chairperson Jun Pineda, Pyestang Fernandino Chairperson Boy Santiago and other officials

    Punto Mutya Darling of the Press was received by Anika Jane Simbulan of Bgy San Nicolas. Mutya No. 9 Jhackie Brendan Garcia of Barangay Dolores and Mutya No. 1 Erica Kate Manliclic of Dela Paz Norte village were hailed as Mutya first and second runners-up, respectively.

    Lakan No. 1 Renver Ryan Sicat of Barangay Sindalan and Panipuan’s Lakan No. 7 Jasfer Sabile were awarded as Lakan first and second runners-up, respectively.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here